汇聚精英人才

Kewill 是物流软件的全球领导者。我们使企业能够在整个供应链中实现货物和信息的有效 MOVE®(流动)。我们的解决方案可以帮助全球的货主、企业和物流服务提供商。在过去的三十多年里,我们成功地与世界上一些最知名的品牌和机构合作,帮助他们转变其业务和运营模式,在瞬息万变的世界中取得成功并繁荣发展。遍布 100 多个国家的 7500 多家公司正在使用我们的解决方案支持其供应链执行业务。

由于我们深厚的技术功底和领域专长、创新的解决方案、响应服务和支持团队,我们的客户十分重视我们所提供的可量化价值。只有通过招募并留住敬业且知识渊博的全球员工,Kewill 才能帮助我们的客户取得成功。Kewill 正在寻找想要有所作为的人才。我们的环境和文化建基于充满活力的有保障的工作场所——奖励创新,为职业发展创造机会,并不断地发展、学习和改善。如果这听起来像您,那么我们应该谈谈。

 

卓越的工作需要卓越的员工

在 Kewill,我们知道公司成功的关键在于员工。我们所培养的文化旨在让每一位员工在获得专业成长的同时,专注于如何使我们的客户更成功。我们鼓励并支持个人发展和专业成长,为此我们提供灵活的跨职能部门和地区调动,使员工得以在 Kewill 更好地实现个人抱负。我们是一家奖励成就,颂扬多样性的公司,并致力于灵活发展和不断进取,以推动创新和成功。

我们的客户遍布世界各地,正面临在全球供应链中实现产品流动性的复杂问题。我们的办事处战略性地部署于我们的客户附近,并位于文化多元的国际化地区。Kewill 寻求聘用想要帮助我们的客户在全球范围内确保产品流动性的人才。我们正在寻找努力增值且想法不局限于当前解决方案的专业人才,与我们共同开发新的创新软件解决方案,使我们能够继续成为这一市场的公认全球领导者。

我们邀请您进一步了解我们当前提供的就业机会。


平等就业机会政策

Kewill Inc. 致力于按照适用的联邦和州法律提供平等就业机会。我们的聘用决定以个人能力和资历为基础,不涉及对种族、肤色、遗传信息、宗教信仰、性别、怀孕、国籍、血统、年龄、退伍军人身份、婚姻状况、性取向、残疾或联邦、州和地方法律规定的任何其他受保护特征的歧视。

Bringing the right people together

Kewill is a worldwide leader in logistics software. We empower organizations to efficiently MOVE® goods and information across the supply chain. Our solutions help shippers, enterprises and logistics service providers around the globe. For over three decades, we have successfully partnered with some of the world’s most recognized brands and organizations, helping them transform their businesses and operations to succeed and thrive in a fast-changing world. Over 7,500 companies in more than 100 countries use our solutions for their supply chain execution activities.

Our customers appreciate us for the quantifiable value we deliver because of our deep technical and domain expertise, our innovative solutions and our responsive services and support teams. Kewill can only make our customers successful by recruiting and retaining a dedicated and knowledgeable global workforce. Kewill is looking for individuals who want to make a difference. Our environment and culture are based on a secure, dynamic workplace that rewards innovation, creates opportunities for professional growth, and is constantly evolving, learning and improving. If this sounds like you, then we should talk.

 

Great work takes great people

At Kewill, we know it’s the employees who hold the keys to the company’s success. We foster a culture that allows every employee to grow professionally while focusing on the ways to make our customers more successful. We encourage and support personal development and professional growth by offering the flexibility to move across functions and geographies for a more fulfilling career at Kewill. We are a company that rewards achievement, celebrates diversity and is focused on being agile to grow and raise the bar to drive innovation and success.

Our customers are located around the world, and are facing the complexities of moving product around across the global supply chain. Our offices are strategically placed near our customers and located in culturally diverse, international locations. Kewill seeks to hire talented individuals who want to help our customers MOVE their products around the globe. We are looking for dynamic professionals who strive to add value and think beyond today’s solutions to develop new innovative software solutions that will enable us to continue to be recognized as global leader in the market.

We invite you to learn more about our current open career opportunities.

Equal Employment Opportunity Policy

Kewill Inc. is committed to being an equal opportunity employer in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. Employment is based upon personal capabilities and qualifications without discrimination because of race, color, genetic information, religious creed, gender, pregnancy, national origin, ancestry, age, veteran status, marital status, sexual orientation, disability or any other protected characteristic as established by federal, state and local laws.